I filed a written complaint with EEOC Director, OFM, Nicholas Inzeo (on 7/10/2015) after NY EEOC sent me a ‘no reasonable cause’ letter (on 6/9/2015) — T and T

TimGolden — Medium and TimGolden (@treasurelife911) · Twitter = T and T

EEOC Director, OFM, Nicholas Inzeo has never written ‘me back’ (as of 7/1/2017)

+

+

http://www.bing.com/search?q=EK745511241US&qs=n&form=QBLH&sp=-1&pq=ek745511241us&sc=1-13&sk=&cvid=0DAD473BCE274CAEA70A8CDC31C693E9

+

+

+

TimboGolden Jan 28

I filed 3 written complaints with EEOC OIG; EEOC OIG has never written ‘me back’ (duh!)

USPS.com® — USPS Tracking®
Skip To Quick Tools Skip To Navigation Skip to Main Contenttools.usps.com

Thank you for contacting the EEOC OIG Hotline.
Submitted on Wednesday, September 23, 2015–17:03
Complaint Organization: EEOC charge no. 520–2014–01691
Email: treasurelife911@hotmail.com
Do you wish anonymity? No
Last Name: Golden
First Name: Timothy J
Subject Organization District/Field/Area/Office:

NEW YORK DISTRICT OFFICE

Complaint Category: Charge Processing — Other
Complaint Summary:
Fact: section 2000e-5(b) charges EEOC with a “mandatory and
unqualified” duty to investigate.

section 2000e-5(b) charges the EEOC with a “mandatory and unqualified” duty to investigate. …
13 A. The EEOC Retains the Authority to Issue an Administrative Subpoena after a … This Court’s precedent does not…www.google.com

Dear NY FBI, is NY EEOC intentionally dismissing complaints = favoring employers?

Fact1: On 11/2/2009 I suffered an on-duty work-accident with injuries

to (my) back (my) neck (my) right shoulder

Fact2: On 3/28/2013

NYS WCALJudge Robert Anderson classified me as having

Permanent Partial Disability;

for employer I could do inside work or outside work

(as an inside technician or as an outside technician) with restrictions

Fact3: Verizon never engaged me and my doctor Dr. Lippe

“in good faith” in the mandatory ADA interactive process

Fact4: Verizon never (not once in 5 years) offered me

a reasonable accommodation (a reassignment) in writing

Fact5: Verizon did not get me (the 1st time)

my 2010 W2 until April 6, 2011; 3 months late!

(ADA violation and IRS violation prove no interactive process)

Fact6: Verizon did not get me (the 2nd time)

my 2012 W2 until April 19, 2013; 3 months late!

(ADA violation and IRS violation prove no interactive process)

p.p.s.

On March 21, 2014 I filed a written disability discrimination complaint

against Verizon with NY EEOC

On or about May 9, 2014 Verizon received from NY EEOC

my disability discrimination complaint(s)

On or about May 9, 2014 the NY EEOC requested

a reasonable accommodation for me

Fact:

ENFORCEMENT GUIDANCE: REASONABLE ACCOMMODATION AND UNDUE HARDSHIP UNDER THE AMERICANS WITH…
This Enforcement Guidance clarifies the rights and responsibilities of employers and individuals with disabilities…www.eeoc.gov

10. How quickly must an employer respond to a request

for a reasonable accommodation?

An employer should respond expeditiously to a request

for a reasonable accommodation.

If the employer and the individual with a disability need to engage

in an interactive process, this too should proceed as quickly as possible.(37)

Similarly, the employer should act promptly to provide

the reasonable accommodation.

Unnecessary delays can result in a violation of the ADA.(38)

Fact: EEOC has the authority to draw adverse inferences

against a party (a respondent)

for failing to comply with EEOC requests for information.
29 C.F.R. Section 1614.404(c).

Fact: On or about May 13, 2015 Verizon responded (in writing)

to NY EEOC; 12 months! (369 days!) later

Q: did Verizon respond to NY EEOC promptly (within 2 weeks)?

Q: why didn’t Verizon respond promptly (within 2 weeks)?

Q: why did NY EEOC let Verizon take its time (12 months!)

(369 days!) to respond?

On or about May 15, 2015 NY EEOC notified me that

Verizon responded to my disability discrimination complaint(s)

NY EEOC stated that I needed to respond by May 29, 2015 (within 2 weeks!)

p.p.p.s.

U.S. Department of Justice,

I responded to NY EEOC with my 14th written communication

(which included my prior 13 written communications); 271 pages!

I followed THAT up with my 15th written communication; a 16 page fax

I followed THAT up with my 16th written communication; 100+ pages

p.p.p.p.s.

U.S. Department of Justice,

On or about June 9, 2015 NY EEOC investigator and director signed order

dismissing (denying me?)

my disability discrimination complaint(s) and case

p.p.p.p.p.s.

U.S. Department of Justice,

Fact: EEOC investigator Young never interviewed me [HE]
or my witnesses

Fact: EEOC Enforcement Unit never interviewed me [HE]
or my witnesses

Fact: EEOC investigator Zygmund never interviewed me [HE]
or my witnesses

p.p.p.p.p.p.s.

Fact: I wrote (overnighted 500+ pages) to(o) NY EEOC 7 times!
signed by E. Nixon on 3/21/14
signed by E. Nixon on 4/22/14
signed by E. Nixon on 5/13/14
signed by E. Nixon on 7/9/14
signed by E. Nixon on 1/6/15
signed by E. Nixon on 5/28/15
signed by E. Nixon on 6/2/15
I got back and I am saving
all 7 signed green cards (USPS Form 3811)

Fact: I faxed man y pages to(o) NY EEOC 10 times!
I got back and I am saving
each fax confirmation

Q: did NY EEOC ever “amend” my disability discrimination complaint(s)?

Q: if nyet (no) then why nyet (no)?

p.p.p.p.p.p.p.s.

U.S. Department of Justice,
Investigate! NY EEOC
for(e!):
1) misconduct and/or mismanagement
2) dereliction of duty
3) throwing out G-D’S Mail (as if T rash?)
4) failing to “amend” my disability discrimination complaint(s)
5) failing to investigate my disability discrimination complaint(s)
in a ‘thorough and timely’ manner
p.p.p.p.p.p.p.p.s.
I filed a written complaint with
Director, Office of Field Management
EEOC
131 M Street, NE Washington, DC 20507
on July 10, 2015
USPS Form 3811 EK745511241US

USPS.com® — USPS Tracking®
Skip To Quick Tools Skip To Navigation Skip to Main Contenttools.usps.com

p.p.p.p.p.p.p.p.p.s.
I am still waiting for EEOC Director to write ‘me back’

________________________

U.S. Department of Justice,

Fact: It’s Saturday January 28, 2017!

Fact: I’ve been waiting 1 year and 6 months for EEOC Director to

write ‘me (Taxpayer/vicTim) back’

Fact: I’ve been waiting 1 year and 4 months for EEOC OIG to

write ‘me (Taxpayer/vicTim) back’

+

TimboGolden Jun 28

our husbands did what? they under-funded and under-staffed EEOC for(e!) 50 years

https://www.google.com/search?q=obama+and+bush+and+clinton&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjtyJWC3dHUAhWFNz4KHXmfAcgQ7AkINA&biw=1526&bih=767#imgrc=b_ZLHQ0tHIQ0QM:

Q: (since 1965) why has EEOC sent 1,000,000 women (Celestial sisters) Taxpayers! ‘no reasonable cause’ letters?

A: k no! w God

https://www.google.com/search?q=obama+and+bush+and+clinton&tbm=isch&imgil=WCT5TKjpl9OfUM%253A%253B9nYHYlgsqggCMM%253Bhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fwww.outsidethebeltway.com%25252Fthe-clinton-bush-obama-trifecta%25252F&source=iu&pf=m&fir=WCT5TKjpl9OfUM%253A%252C9nYHYlgsqggCMM%252C_&usg=__paXx3WuIZsajg_OWtqdmfqK1aHI%3D&biw=1526&bih=767&ved=0ahUKEwikje6q2tHUAhULcT4KHS-9ABMQyjcIMw&ei=4dlLWeSYKIvi-QGv-oKYAQ#imgrc=Is8F_zc2vJWtkM:

In 1974, Nixon employed 2,416 EEOC employees
vs
In 2017, Obama employed 2,082 EEOC employees (duh!)

https://books.google.com/books?id=2vGRdKVK1JMC&pg=PA266&lpg=PA266&dq=Table+10.10+Budgets+and+Manpower+of+the+Equal+Employment+Opportunity+Commission,+1965-1976+%28in+millions+of+dollars%29&source=bl&ots=zl3JTIt-p3&sig=UnYeEfxgN95WyDEMeZIezQ7y1UU&hl=en&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjOwYzosI_NAhUKa1IKHSpHDZIQ6AEIFDAA#v=onepage&q=Table%2010.10%20Budgets%20and%20Manpower%20of%20the%20Equal%20Employment%20Opportunity%20Commission%2C%201965-1976%20(in%20millions%20of%20dollars)&f=false

+

+

+

+

+

+

SCOTUS! do you see any men of God on The EEOC Commission?

=

FRAUD! FRAUD! FRAUD! on y’all [Republicans + Democrats]

+

FRAUD! FRAUD! FRAUD! on y’all [President(s) + OMB + Congress]

+

Fact: I gave NY EEOC (500 pages!) 10 faxes + 7 overnight deliveries

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

+

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

Fact: I gave NY EEOC (2 Times!) my Degree and my Next Step Certificate which qualifies me to do different jobs (inside and outside) at Verizon

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

Fact: I filed a written complaint with EEOC Director, Office of Field Management on 7/10/2015; EEOC Director never wrote ‘me back’

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

Fact: I filed 3 written complaints with EEOC OIG to investigate NY EEOC and EEOC Director, Office of Field Management; EEOC OIG never wrote ‘me back’

+

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

Q: what did NY EEOC give me [HE HE HE] in return?

Fact: NY EEOC gave me [HE HE HE] a ‘no reasonable cause’ letter

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

Howard M Wexler (Verizon’s attorney) works for Seyfarth Shaw
+
Victoria A. Lipnic (Acting EEOC Chair) worked for Seyfarth Shaw

https://www.eeoc.gov/eeoc/lipnic.cfm

+

=

EEOC case dumping scandal (1965 — T im)

https://books.google.com/books?id=F4hWiS9tTOgC&pg=PA8&dq=Tim+The+thief!+It%27s+the+thief!+Stop+thief!+Stop+thief!&hl=en&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiw4puq6dbUAhXJrD4KHZNMCoMQ6AEIKDAA#v=onepage&q=Tim%20The%20thief!%20It's%20the%20thief!%20Stop%20thief!%20Stop%20thief!&f=false

Tim: The thief! It’s the thief! Stop thief! Stop thief!
in other words
U.S. Department of Justice,
Fact: the top ethics lawyers for the last two presidents
Richard Painter, Chief Ethics Counsel for George W. Bush
Norman Eisen, Chief Ethics Counsel for Barack Obama
now (nunc) know the facts:
1 From 2001 to 2008,
EEOC lost 25% of its workforce and 271 front line investigators
- Gabriel le Martin, President of the National Council of EEOC Locals
November 19, 2009

+

2 Barack Obama and Joe Biden will increase staffing for EEOC

=
3 EEOC case dumping scandal (1965 — T imGolden)
________________________
U.S. Department of Justice,
Fact: 50 million more Americans are working in 2016 than in 1982
Fact: In 1982, U.S. population was 231 million
Fact: in 2016, U.S. population was 322 million
Fact: in 1982, Congress approved EEOC staffing for 3,700
Fact: In 2016, Congress approved EEOC staffing for 2,250 ?
Fact: EEOC receives 100,000 complainTs/yr
Fact: EEOC employs only 666 investigators
Fact: 666 EEOC investigators can’t investigate “in good faith”
100,000 discrimination complainTs/yr
Q: how many EEOC investigators would it take to (not screw
in a light bulb) investigate in a ‘thorough and timely’ manner
100,000 discrimination complainTs/yr?
A: 50 states * 100 investigators/state = 5000 EEOC investigators (duh!)
p.s.
Trust but Verify
p.p.s.

https://www.eeoc.gov/eeoc/plan/upload/2017budget.pdf
page 30 Chart 2 666 EEOC investigators assigned
__________
Mrs. Obama + JESUS =
So I thought it would be important to remind these young women
(Daughters of God) how valuable and precious they are.
I wanted them to understand that the measure of any society is
how it treats its women (vicTims of workplace harassment and discrimination) and girls (born + unborn)
_________________
U.S. Department of Justice,
Fact: the Obama years (2009–2016) kept finding the money to employ
21,444 Border Patrol agents
vs
Q: the Obama years (2009–2016) couldn’t find the money to employ
more than 666 EEOC investigators?
in other words

vs

page 30 Chart 2 666 EEOC investigators assigned
p.s.
Q: why are y’all [President(s) + OMB + Congress] so ethically challenged?
A: k no! w God
_________
Q: In law, FRAUD is ___________________?
A: deliberate deception
to secure unfair or unlawful gain, or to deprive a vicTim of a legal right.

___________
Year: FY2015
# of EEOC complaints: 89,385
No Reasonable Cause: 60,440
Reasonable Cause: 3,239

https://www.eeoc.gov/eeoc/statistics/enforcement/all.cfm
https://www.eeoc.gov/eeoc/statistics/enforcement/all-a.cfm
https://www.eeoc.gov/eeoc/statistics/enforcement/charges.cfm
https://www.eeoc.gov/eeoc/statistics/enforcement/litigation.cfm
https://www.eeoc.gov/eeoc/plan/budgetandstaffing.cfm
_______
As we all know, the goal is to meet the numbers.
Cases are closed even though questions remain
whether there was discrimination.
If it is the end of the quarter, or the end of the fiscal year,
EEOC offices dump cases.

There is no other way to describe what happens
- Gabriel le Martin, Council President
February 2004
p.s.
Trust but Verify
p.p.s.
http://www.council216.org/docs/newsletters/204_216Works.pdf
___________________
there should be no EEOC case dumping
- House Speaker Newt Gingrich
March 3, 1998

=

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

+

y’all [all so-called friends of God] better start righting before G-D says, “Time’s Up!” “spirits! put your man (pencils) down!”

+

A) y’all [President(s) + OMB + Congress] are drowning in sin

B) I threw y’all [President(s) + OMB + Congress] God’s Life Preserver

C) “get on board!” before, “it’s too late!”

p.s.

now (nunc) you (wee spirit) know God’s ABCs

or

I fed Obama’s EEOC God’s Mail and then Obama’s EEOC choked:

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099 p.s. “take a bite!”

NY EEOC sent me a ‘no reasonable cause’ letter on June 9, 2015 (duh!)

NY EEOC never interviewed me (vicTim of workplace harassment and discrimination who is also thy Taxpayer)

NY EEOC never interviewed my witness (Dr. Lippe)

NY EEOC never interviewed my witness (CWA 1104)

NY EEOC never interviewed my witness (MetLife Disability)

NY EEOC never amended my workplace disability discrimination complainT

or

I fed NY EEOC their own words

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

I fed NY EEOC God’s Words

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

I fed EEOC New York State Workers’ Compensation Board’s Return To Work Program Handbook for idiots (employers)

On November 2, 2009, the handle attached to my Verizon bucket truck broke causing me to fall off elevated platform and into road causing injuries to my back my neck my shoulder

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099 p.s. “take a bite!”

On July 6, 2011, Verizon paid $20 Million To Settle The Largest Workplace Disability Discrimination Lawsuit In History — EEOC found that Verizon failed to offer hundreds of injured/ill workers reasonable accommodations

https://medium.com/t/@treasurelife999/i-fed-obamas-eeoc-god-s-mail-and-then-obama-s-eeoc-choked-ccbc89a33fff

On March 28, 2013, NYS WCALJudge Robert Anderson wrote, “The claimant is classified as having a Permanent Partial Disability (PPD). Claimant has an Associate Degree in Telecommunications. Claimant’s degree qualifies the claimant to do inside work and outside work at Verizon with restrictions.

https://medium.com/t/@treasurelife999/i-fed-obamas-eeoc-god-s-mail-and-then-obama-s-eeoc-choked-ccbc89a33fff

my terrestrial degree

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099 p.s. “take a bite!”

my Next Step Program certificate

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099 p.s. “take a bite!”

On May 28, 2013 NYS WCB chair Beloten wrote, “Insurance carriers are reminded of their obligation to offer a Section 32 Agreement to settle compensation and other benefits due to the claimant within 6 months of a PPD classification.

so

why have I, claimanT, been waiting 6 years for Verizon’s carrier, Sedgwick Claims, to offer me my NYS Workers’ Compensation Section 32 agreement?

http://www.wcb.ny.gov/content/main/SubjectNos/sn046_548.jsp p.s. “take a bite!”

[cock-a-doodle do!o] [cock-a-doodle do!o]
_________________[cock-a-doodle do!o] [cock-a-doodle do!o]
U.S. Department of Justice,
wakie wakie and grab your Google (your rod and reel!)

On July 17, 2014, Verizon/CWA Third Party IME Dr. Aprin wrote, “The claimant could have returned to work with restrictions”

On July 28, 2014, Verizon told MetLife, “Verizon could not accommodate Mr. Golden’s work restrictions”

https://medium.com/t/@treasurelife999/i-fed-obamas-eeoc-god-s-mail-and-then-obama-s-eeoc-choked-ccbc89a33fff

On May 22, 2015, Orlin & Cohen wrote, “Mr. Golden is being treated under Dr. Lippe’s care for injuries sustained due to his employment with Verizon. This letter is to serve as confirmation, that under no circumstance has Verizon had any discussion with Dr. Robert Lippe, or any staff member, regarding Mr. Timothy Golden’s ability to return to work at a different capacity.”

https://medium.com/t/@treasurelife999/i-fed-obamas-eeoc-god-s-mail-and-then-obama-s-eeoc-choked-ccbc89a33fff

On May 15, 2015, EEOC gave me Verizon’s attorney’s response (to my workplace disability discrimination complaint): a review of the facts demonstrates that it is Mr. Golden’s own conduct that caused a breakdown of the mandatory ADA interactive process, not Verizon’s.

https://medium.com/t/@treasurelife999/i-fed-obamas-eeoc-god-s-mail-and-then-obama-s-eeoc-choked-ccbc89a33fff

On May 28, 2015, I fed EEOC more information and more evidence: The court found that “regardless of how the company’s rigorous process was supposed to work — there was little or no effort to come up with any sort of accommodation that would allow the employee to return to work.”

https://medium.com/t/@treasurelife999/i-fed-obamas-eeoc-god-s-mail-and-then-obama-s-eeoc-choked-ccbc89a33fff

On June 9, 2015, EEOC investigator Roxanne Zygmund and EEOC District Director Kevin J. Berry signed off on and mailed me one of EEOC’s ‘no reasonable cause’ letters

https://medium.com/t/@treasurelife999/i-fed-obamas-eeoc-god-s-mail-and-then-obama-s-eeoc-choked-ccbc89a33fff

I fed NY EEOC 10 faxes

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099 p.s. “take a bite!”

I fed NY EEOC 7 USPS green cards

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099 p.s. “take a bite!”

On 7/10/2015, I filed a written complainT with EEOC Director OFM; who taped a note to my USPS green card?

As of 8/16/2019, EEOC Director OFM has never written ‘me back’

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

On May 24, 2016, MetLife Disability unit leader Kathleen D. Pencz wrote, “MetLife has reached out to Verizon [many times] to inquire as to whether Verizon was able to accommodate your return to work with restrictions. No subsequent communications were ever received from Verizon.

https://medium.com/t/@treasurelife999/i-fed-obamas-eeoc-god-s-mail-and-then-obama-s-eeoc-choked-ccbc89a33fff

NY EEOC never interviewed me [HE HE HE]

NY EEOC never interviewed my wiTness (Dr. Lippe)

NY EEOC never interviewed my wiTness (CWA union 1104)

NY EEOC never interviewed my wiTness (MetLife Disability)

in other words

Obama’s EEOC signed off on 587,032 ‘no reasonable cause’ letters (from 2009–2017); I got ONE!

https://www.eeoc.gov/eeoc/statistics/enforcement/all.cfm

OBAMA: there’s going to be somebody who is going to stand up
for you and your family. And I want to let all of you know that

http://www.foxnews.com/transcript/2014/07/06/obama-hits-press-and-pundits.html

Title VII enforcement by EEOC had been feeble for(e!) 50 years
due to under-staffing by President(s) + OMB + Congress (duh!)

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

Dear NY FBI, is under-staffing EEOC pro-vicTim or anti-vicTim?

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

Q: are y’all [President(s) + OMB + Congress] civil rights champs or chumps?

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

Q: aren’t y’all [President(s) + OMB + Congress] 3 stooges?

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

iF y’all [President(s) + OMB + Congress] are 3 stooges then aren’t y’all 3 dinosaurs?

+

Debtgate: why are we $20 trillion in debt
if we’ve given y’all $40 trillion in tax revenue to manage since 2000?

+

Heightgate: if Obama is 6' 1/2" then Trump is 6' 1/2"
Dear White House, should SNL bring up Trump’s shrinkage?

+

OSHAgate: if 4500 Americans were killed on-the-job (in 2017) then why are y’all [President(s) + OMB + Congress] under-staffing OSHA?
if God created OSHA to eradicate workplace hazards and fatalities then
why have y’all [President(s) + OMB + Congress] under-staffed OSHA?

+

SCOTUS! do you see any men of God on The Commission?

+

EEOC Budget and Staffing History 1980 to Present

+

or

History of EEOC (1965 — T imGolden)

Sworn in on 2 June 1965, and with one month to start the historic
civil rights law enforcement agency from scratch, Roosevelt excused himself
for(e!) a week of yachting. Two months later,
“when Congress was considering the next fiscal year’s budget
for(e!) the EEOC, Roosevelt was off sailing again,”

+

Thirty days before Enforcement Day, the EEOC had
no leadership, no staff, and no office.
The U.S. Commission on Civil Rights has stated that
“[o]n the date Title VII became effective, EEOC had only
a skeletal organization and staff and no operational procedures.”

+

EEOC’s budget for fiscal year 1966 was $2.75 million; negotiated while
EEOC chairman Franklin D. Roosevelt, Jr. was off (not golfing) yachting
(putting [gimme] [gimme] [gimme] EEOC below the Office of Coal Research

+

“If we don’t deliver then the EEOC is just a shell and a sham.’’ — EEOC chairman Clarence Thomas

http://www.nytimes.com/1987/02/08/us/washington-talk-equal-employment-opportunity-commission-harnessing-horses-job.html

vs

https://www.aging.senate.gov/imo/media/doc/reports/rpt1288.pdf

p.s.

U.S. Department of Justice,
Q: did EEOC Chairman Clarence Thomas ever rectify Ms. Bruner’s demotion?

+

TimboGolden Jan 1, 2016

+

+

Clinton’s EEOC vs Bush’s EEOC vs Obama’s EEOC vs Trump’s EEOC

Thanks for your order! We’ve sent a receipt to treasurelife911@hotmail.com

A: The EEOC also is not a high priority of President Clinton.
While he (Clinton) has proposed raising the agency’s budget
to $268 million next year,
1) he didn’t get a chairman installed for nearly 21 months
and
2) he waited two full years before nominating a new prosecutor
for the commission (the EEOC).
p.s.
Trust but Verify
p.p.s.

+

Q: did not EEOC chairman Gilbert Casellas say
1) he has not met privately with President Clinton
since his confirmation (16 months ago)
2) the White House has not returned his telephone calls.
3) “Nobody gives a crap about us,” Ca\sellas said.
(google it! vs duckduckgo it! vs yahoo! it vs aol it! vs bing it! vs wing it?)
p.s.
Trust but Verify
p.p.s.

or

Howard M Wexler (Verizon’s attorney) works for Seyfarth Shaw
+
Victoria A. Lipnic (Acting EEOC Chair) worked for Seyfarth Shaw

https://www.eeoc.gov/eeoc/lipnic.cfm

+

=

EEOC case dumping scandal (1965 — T im)

https://books.google.com/books?id=F4hWiS9tTOgC&pg=PA8&dq=Tim+The+thief!+It%27s+the+thief!+Stop+thief!+Stop+thief!&hl=en&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiw4puq6dbUAhXJrD4KHZNMCoMQ6AEIKDAA#v=onepage&q=Tim%20The%20thief!%20It's%20the%20thief!%20Stop%20thief!%20Stop%20thief!&f=false

Tim: The thief! It’s the thief! Stop thief! Stop thief!

or

Obama Promises Change For America
“On Nov. 4, we must stand up and say: Eight is enough.”
— U.S. Senator Barack Obama, DNC
August 28, 2008

vs

1) From 2001 to 2008,
EEOC lost 25% of its workforce and 271 front line investigators
— Gabriel le Martin, President of the National Council of EEOC Locals
November 19, 2009

2) Barack Obama and Joe Biden will fully fund and increase staffing for EEOC

=
3) EEOC case dumping scandal (1965 — T imGolden)
_______________________
U.S. Department of Justice,
Fact: 50 million more Americans are working in 2016 than in 1982
Fact: In 1982, U.S. population was 231 million
Fact: in 2016, U.S. population was 322 million
Fact: in 1982, Congress approved EEOC staffing for 3,700
Fact: In 2016, Congress approved EEOC staffing for 2,250 ?
Fact: EEOC receives 100,000 complainTs/yr
Fact: EEOC employs only 666 investigators
Fact: 666 EEOC investigators can’t investigate “in good faith”
100,000 complainTs/yr
Q: how many investigators would it take to investigate “in good faith”
100,000 complainTs/yr?
A: 50 states * 100 investigators/state = 5000 EEOC investigators (duh!)
p.s.
Trust but Verify
p.p.s.

page 30 Chart 2 666 EEOC investigators assigned

p.p.p.s.
FRAUD! FRAUD! FRAUD! on y’all [President(s) + OMB + Congress]
or

+

+

+

+

+

+

+

+

+

+

+

NCD’s findings reveal that while each [Republican or Democratic] Administration has asserted its support for US with disabilities,

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

EEOC has been chronically ‘under-funded and under-staffed’ (duh!)

+

Clinton failed, Bush failed, and Obama failed. I won’t fail.” — Trump
vs
EEOC case dumping scandal (1965 — T imGolden)

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

If it is the end of the quarter, or the end of the fiscal year,
EEOC offices dump cases. — Gabriel le Martin

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/wonk/wp/2015/11/13/the-governments-anti-discrimination-watchdog-is-getting-more-aggressive-and-employers-are-fighting-back/?utm_term=.23553ce90375

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/wonk/wp/2015/11/13/the-governments-anti-discrimination-watchdog-is-getting-more-aggressive-and-employers-are-fighting-back/?utm_term=.23553ce90375

U.S. Department of Justice,
According to Rachel Shonfield, AFGE Local 3599, the EEOC staffed
the Las Vegas EEOC office with only 7 employees
Q: did the EEOC set up the Las Vegas EEOC office to fail?
or
Q: did y’all [President(s) + OMB + Congress] set up the EEOC to fail?
p.s.
Trust but Verify
p.p.s.

GAO Report on EEOC
September 2008
___________________________________

New staff, hired early in the year, rather than starving the employees
until it is too late in the year to do anything but dump cases,
— Gabriel le Martin, Council President
September/ October 2009
p.s.
Trust but Verify
p.p.s.

http://council216.org/docs/newsletters/216WorksDraft9–09.pdf

President’s Viewpoint:
Meeting Challenges In The New Year
Challenge to New Chair
_________________________________

there should be no EEOC case dumping
— Newt Gingrich
March 3, 1998
p.s.
Trust but Verify
p.p.s.

____________________________________

Cases are closed even though questions remain
If it is the end of the quarter, or the end of the fiscal year,
EEOC offices dump cases.
There is no other way to describe what happens
— Gabriel le Martin, Council President
February 2004
p.s.
Trust but Verify
p.p.s.

__________________________________

“EEOC is kicking off its 45th anniversary celebration.
This anniversary comes at a time when too many discrimination claims are
1) buried in the backlog
or
2) dumped in order to help EEOC’s year end statistics,”
says Gabriel le Martin, president of the National Council of EEOC Locals,
216, AFGE/AFL-CIO (“the Council”), which represents the agency’s workers.
p.s.
dumped cases (?) = FRAUD
In law,
FRAUD is deliberate deception to secure unfair or unlawful gain,
or to
deprive a vicTim of a legal right.
p.p.s.
Trust but Verify
p.p.p.s.

_______________________________
The call center comes at a great cost to you (Taxpayers! who are also complainanTs) -
1) $4.9M
or
2) the cost of no new permanent staff,
3) the cost of getting rid of long term employees whose retirement benefits cost a lot of money,
and
4(e!) the cost of dumping cases
p.s.
dumped cases (?) = FRAUD
In law,
FRAUD is deliberate deception to secure unfair or unlawful gain,
or to
deprive a vicTim of a legal right.
p.p.s.
Trust but Verify
p.p.p.s.

______________________

what is EEOC doing to tackle the backlog? “Worse than nothing,”
says Martin.
The Union has filed unfair labor complaints in each of EEOC’s 53 offices,
charging that the agency mandated quotas of cases
each employee had to shut down (close) (dump) before the end of FY10.
Martin states, “The EEOC panicked before the 4th quarter, ratcheting up
the case dumping requirements

to try to improve the dismal year-end statistics that must be reported to Congress.
Neither the public or EEOC workers should have to suffer
because of this poor solution to the backlog.”
p.s.
dumped cases (?) = FRAUD
In law,
FRAUD is deliberate deception to secure unfair or unlawful gain,
or to
deprive a vicTim of a legal right.
p.p.s.
Trust but Verify
p.p.p.s.

p.p.p.p.s.
thank you Gabriel le Martin for ‘blowing the whistle’ in 2010
and
thank you Google for helping her ‘blow the whistle’ (again) in 2016

+

TimboGolden

Apr 29, 2016

+

Q: where’s NOW? (DuckDuckGo vs Google)

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

“let’s get ready to grumble!”

vs

https://ipv4.google.com/sorry/index?continue=https://www.google.com/search%3Fq%3DQ:%2Bwhere%2527s%2BNOW%253F%26ei%3DuQLRWcG0JeOR0gL0lY2ACA%26start%3D20%26sa%3DN%26biw%3D1600%26bih%3D794&q=EgRg-hDMGMGFxM4FIhkA8aeDS4B4HZQGgmeoG0E9SvYu--tZV3yGMgFy

+

Q: where’s http://now.org/ ?
In 1974, Nixon left Office with 2416 EEOC employees
vs
In 2017, Obama left Office with 2082 EEOC employees (duh!)

+

EEOC case dumping scandal (1965 — T imGolden)

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

(unethical) presidents can cut regulatory efforts they disapprove of
(e.g. EEOC) and give a boost to those they favor (e.g. Pentagon)?

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

Q: is the federal budget process undemocratic?
A: si! oui! vai! hai! haan! jee! ja! yea! да! יא yo نعم فعلا nem fielaan
Fact: The OMB review process involves only career staff, top political appointees (PADs), the OMB director, and the president
Fact: OMB hearings are not open to the public
Fact: OMB calls no witnesses
Fact: OMB does not publish a formal report of the proceedings
Q: should not God be heard?
A: si! oui! vai! hai! haan! jee! ja! yea! да! יא yo نعم فعلا nem fielaan
Q: what happens when God is not heard?

A: didn’t God give me 3 dinosaurs [President(s) + OMB + Congress] to play with?

https://www.yahoo.com/news/grandfather-hands-stranger-apos-toddler-193042487.html

in other words

or

Q: aren’t y’all [President(s) + OMB + Congress] 3 dinosaurs?

https://www.yahoo.com/news/grandfather-hands-stranger-apos-toddler-193042487.html

in other words

golden calf (tunc)

vs

golden calf (nunc)

=

Q1: how much have y’all [President(s) + OMB + Congress] sunk

into 1 warship (since 2009)?

A1: $13 billion

+

Q2: how much have y’all [President(s) + OMB + Congress] invested

in EEOC (since 1965) to eradicate workplace harassment and discrimination?

A2: $10 billion

=

Q3: do y’all [Republican Party + Democratic Party] worship G-D?

A3: nyet!

=

doesn’t it seem like the 3 branches of goivernment are waiting
to embarrass the haughty and the naughty?

Dear ABA, if 51% of Touro Law Center students failed the July bar exam
then why are 8 non-attorneys (Goivernor Cuomo appointed) examining and rescinding NYS WCALjudges’ decisions?

+

+

Dear Justice Ginsburg, is not Trump + Con gress under-staffing EEOC unconstitutional and unethical and anti-woman?
Dear Justice Ginsburg, is not [Trump + OMB + Con gress] taking 2 years to appoint 3 EEOC commissioners and an EEOC general counsel unconstitutional and unethical and anti-woman and anti-laborer and anti-CHRIST?

+

Q: are y’all [Executive Branch and Legislative Branch] dead+wood?

+

https://medium.com/@treasurelife911/q-if-we-are-all-gods-light-bulbs-then-isn-t-it-time-for-e-8ca1f8a25162

+

Q: if we are all God’s Light bulbs then “isn’t it Time for(e!) y’all to be replaced?
Q: aren’t y’all [President(s) + OMB + Congress] the world’s worst money managers?

+

+

+

+

+

+

+

“Cease to do evil — learn to do well” is cut in deep letters on the front of the Richmond Penitentiary, South Circular Road, Dublin

https://www.google.com/search?q=%E2%80%9CCease+to+do+evil+%E2%80%94+learn+to+do+well%E2%80%9D+is+cut+in+deep+letters+on+the+front+of+the+Richmond+Penitentiary%2C+South+Circular+Road%2C+Dublin&oq=%E2%80%9CCease+to+do+evil+%E2%80%94+learn+to+do+well%E2%80%9D+is+cut+in+deep+letters+on+the+front+of+the+Richmond+Penitentiary%2C+South+Circular+Road%2C+Dublin&aqs=chrome..69i57.2283j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

or

or

or

or

or

or

or

+

JESUS is! G-D’S TOP COP and our BIG BROTHER

p.s.

sip! sip! [drink God’s T orah]

+

+

p.p.s.

chew! chew! [eat God’s Mail]

and

do! do! [exorcise (right wrongs)]

or else

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iLYB9pvww2M

Timothy Golden 5 years ago

bro(t)her! don’t ever be afraid to(o) deliver God’s Mail

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store