I filed a written complaint with EEOC Director, OFM, Nicholas Inzeo (on 7/10/2015) after NY EEOC sent me a ‘no reasonable cause’ letter (on 6/9/2015) — T and T

TimGolden — Medium and TimGolden (@treasurelife911) · Twitter = T and T

EEOC Director, OFM, Nicholas Inzeo has never written ‘me back’ (as of 7/1/2017)

http://www.bing.com/search?q=EK745511241US&qs=n&form=QBLH&sp=-1&pq=ek745511241us&sc=1-13&sk=&cvid=0DAD473BCE274CAEA70A8CDC31C693E9

I filed 3 written complaints with EEOC OIG; EEOC OIG has never written ‘me back’ (duh!)

Dear NY FBI, is NY EEOC intentionally dismissing complaints = favoring employers?

our husbands did what? they under-funded and under-staffed EEOC for(e!) 50 years

https://www.google.com/search?q=obama+and+bush+and+clinton&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjtyJWC3dHUAhWFNz4KHXmfAcgQ7AkINA&biw=1526&bih=767#imgrc=b_ZLHQ0tHIQ0QM:
https://www.google.com/search?q=obama+and+bush+and+clinton&tbm=isch&imgil=WCT5TKjpl9OfUM%253A%253B9nYHYlgsqggCMM%253Bhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fwww.outsidethebeltway.com%25252Fthe-clinton-bush-obama-trifecta%25252F&source=iu&pf=m&fir=WCT5TKjpl9OfUM%253A%252C9nYHYlgsqggCMM%252C_&usg=__paXx3WuIZsajg_OWtqdmfqK1aHI%3D&biw=1526&bih=767&ved=0ahUKEwikje6q2tHUAhULcT4KHS-9ABMQyjcIMw&ei=4dlLWeSYKIvi-QGv-oKYAQ#imgrc=Is8F_zc2vJWtkM:

In 1974, Nixon employed 2,416 EEOC employees
vs
In 2017, Obama employed 2,082 EEOC employees (duh!)

FRAUD! FRAUD! FRAUD! on y’all [Republicans + Democrats]

FRAUD! FRAUD! FRAUD! on y’all [President(s) + OMB + Congress]

Fact: I gave NY EEOC (500 pages!) 10 faxes + 7 overnight deliveries

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

Howard M Wexler (Verizon’s attorney) works for Seyfarth Shaw
+
Victoria A. Lipnic (Acting EEOC Chair) worked for Seyfarth Shaw

https://www.eeoc.gov/eeoc/lipnic.cfm

EEOC case dumping scandal (1965 — T im)

https://books.google.com/books?id=F4hWiS9tTOgC&pg=PA8&dq=Tim+The+thief!+It%27s+the+thief!+Stop+thief!+Stop+thief!&hl=en&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiw4puq6dbUAhXJrD4KHZNMCoMQ6AEIKDAA#v=onepage&q=Tim%20The%20thief!%20It's%20the%20thief!%20Stop%20thief!%20Stop%20thief!&f=false
https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

now (nunc) you (wee spirit) know God’s ABCs

I fed Obama’s EEOC God’s Mail and then Obama’s EEOC choked:

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099 p.s. “take a bite!”

NY EEOC sent me a ‘no reasonable cause’ letter on June 9, 2015 (duh!)

NY EEOC never interviewed me (vicTim of workplace harassment and discrimination who is also thy Taxpayer)

NY EEOC never interviewed my witness (Dr. Lippe)

NY EEOC never interviewed my witness (CWA 1104)

NY EEOC never interviewed my witness (MetLife Disability)

NY EEOC never amended my workplace disability discrimination complainT

or

I fed NY EEOC their own words

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

I fed NY EEOC God’s Words

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

On November 2, 2009, the handle attached to my Verizon bucket truck broke causing me to fall off elevated platform and into road causing injuries to my back my neck my shoulder

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099 p.s. “take a bite!”

On July 6, 2011, Verizon paid $20 Million To Settle The Largest Workplace Disability Discrimination Lawsuit In History — EEOC found that Verizon failed to offer hundreds of injured/ill workers reasonable accommodations

https://medium.com/t/@treasurelife999/i-fed-obamas-eeoc-god-s-mail-and-then-obama-s-eeoc-choked-ccbc89a33fff

On March 28, 2013, NYS WCALJudge Robert Anderson wrote, “The claimant is classified as having a Permanent Partial Disability (PPD). Claimant has an Associate Degree in Telecommunications. Claimant’s degree qualifies the claimant to do inside work and outside work at Verizon with restrictions.

https://medium.com/t/@treasurelife999/i-fed-obamas-eeoc-god-s-mail-and-then-obama-s-eeoc-choked-ccbc89a33fff

my terrestrial degree

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099 p.s. “take a bite!”

my Next Step Program certificate

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099 p.s. “take a bite!”

On May 28, 2013 NYS WCB chair Beloten wrote, “Insurance carriers are reminded of their obligation to offer a Section 32 Agreement to settle compensation and other benefits due to the claimant within 6 months of a PPD classification.

so

why have I, claimanT, been waiting 6 years for Verizon’s carrier, Sedgwick Claims, to offer me my NYS Workers’ Compensation Section 32 agreement?

http://www.wcb.ny.gov/content/main/SubjectNos/sn046_548.jsp p.s. “take a bite!”

On July 17, 2014, Verizon/CWA Third Party IME Dr. Aprin wrote, “The claimant could have returned to work with restrictions”

On July 28, 2014, Verizon told MetLife, “Verizon could not accommodate Mr. Golden’s work restrictions”

https://medium.com/t/@treasurelife999/i-fed-obamas-eeoc-god-s-mail-and-then-obama-s-eeoc-choked-ccbc89a33fff

On May 22, 2015, Orlin & Cohen wrote, “Mr. Golden is being treated under Dr. Lippe’s care for injuries sustained due to his employment with Verizon. This letter is to serve as confirmation, that under no circumstance has Verizon had any discussion with Dr. Robert Lippe, or any staff member, regarding Mr. Timothy Golden’s ability to return to work at a different capacity.”

https://medium.com/t/@treasurelife999/i-fed-obamas-eeoc-god-s-mail-and-then-obama-s-eeoc-choked-ccbc89a33fff

On May 15, 2015, EEOC gave me Verizon’s attorney’s response (to my workplace disability discrimination complaint): a review of the facts demonstrates that it is Mr. Golden’s own conduct that caused a breakdown of the mandatory ADA interactive process, not Verizon’s.

https://medium.com/t/@treasurelife999/i-fed-obamas-eeoc-god-s-mail-and-then-obama-s-eeoc-choked-ccbc89a33fff

On May 28, 2015, I fed EEOC more information and more evidence: The court found that “regardless of how the company’s rigorous process was supposed to work — there was little or no effort to come up with any sort of accommodation that would allow the employee to return to work.”

https://medium.com/t/@treasurelife999/i-fed-obamas-eeoc-god-s-mail-and-then-obama-s-eeoc-choked-ccbc89a33fff

On June 9, 2015, EEOC investigator Roxanne Zygmund and EEOC District Director Kevin J. Berry signed off on and mailed me one of EEOC’s ‘no reasonable cause’ letters

https://medium.com/t/@treasurelife999/i-fed-obamas-eeoc-god-s-mail-and-then-obama-s-eeoc-choked-ccbc89a33fff

I fed NY EEOC 10 faxes

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099 p.s. “take a bite!”

I fed NY EEOC 7 USPS green cards

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099 p.s. “take a bite!”

On 7/10/2015, I filed a written complainT with EEOC Director OFM; who taped a note to my USPS green card?

As of 8/16/2019, EEOC Director OFM has never written ‘me back’

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

On May 24, 2016, MetLife Disability unit leader Kathleen D. Pencz wrote, “MetLife has reached out to Verizon [many times] to inquire as to whether Verizon was able to accommodate your return to work with restrictions. No subsequent communications were ever received from Verizon.

https://medium.com/t/@treasurelife999/i-fed-obamas-eeoc-god-s-mail-and-then-obama-s-eeoc-choked-ccbc89a33fff

NY EEOC never interviewed me [HE HE HE]

NY EEOC never interviewed my wiTness (Dr. Lippe)

NY EEOC never interviewed my wiTness (CWA union 1104)

NY EEOC never interviewed my wiTness (MetLife Disability)

Obama’s EEOC signed off on 587,032 ‘no reasonable cause’ letters (from 2009–2017); I got ONE!

https://www.eeoc.gov/eeoc/statistics/enforcement/all.cfm

OBAMA: there’s going to be somebody who is going to stand up
for you and your family. And I want to let all of you know that

http://www.foxnews.com/transcript/2014/07/06/obama-hits-press-and-pundits.html

Title VII enforcement by EEOC had been feeble for(e!) 50 years
due to under-staffing by President(s) + OMB + Congress (duh!)

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

Dear NY FBI, is under-staffing EEOC pro-vicTim or anti-vicTim?

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

Q: are y’all [President(s) + OMB + Congress] civil rights champs or chumps?

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

Q: aren’t y’all [President(s) + OMB + Congress] 3 stooges?

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

iF y’all [President(s) + OMB + Congress] are 3 stooges then aren’t y’all 3 dinosaurs?

History of EEOC (1965 — T imGolden)

+

“If we don’t deliver then the EEOC is just a shell and a sham.’’ — EEOC chairman Clarence Thomas

http://www.nytimes.com/1987/02/08/us/washington-talk-equal-employment-opportunity-commission-harnessing-horses-job.html

vs

https://www.aging.senate.gov/imo/media/doc/reports/rpt1288.pdf

p.s.

U.S. Department of Justice,
Q: did EEOC Chairman Clarence Thomas ever rectify Ms. Bruner’s demotion?

+

+

+

Clinton’s EEOC vs Bush’s EEOC vs Obama’s EEOC vs Trump’s EEOC

Thanks for your order! We’ve sent a receipt to treasurelife911@hotmail.com

or

Howard M Wexler (Verizon’s attorney) works for Seyfarth Shaw
+
Victoria A. Lipnic (Acting EEOC Chair) worked for Seyfarth Shaw

https://www.eeoc.gov/eeoc/lipnic.cfm

EEOC case dumping scandal (1965 — T im)

https://books.google.com/books?id=F4hWiS9tTOgC&pg=PA8&dq=Tim+The+thief!+It%27s+the+thief!+Stop+thief!+Stop+thief!&hl=en&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiw4puq6dbUAhXJrD4KHZNMCoMQ6AEIKDAA#v=onepage&q=Tim%20The%20thief!%20It's%20the%20thief!%20Stop%20thief!%20Stop%20thief!&f=false

or

page 30 Chart 2 666 EEOC investigators assigned

+

+

+

+

+

NCD’s findings reveal that while each [Republican or Democratic] Administration has asserted its support for US with disabilities,

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

EEOC has been chronically ‘under-funded and under-staffed’ (duh!)

+

Clinton failed, Bush failed, and Obama failed. I won’t fail.” — Trump
vs
EEOC case dumping scandal (1965 — T imGolden)

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

If it is the end of the quarter, or the end of the fiscal year,
EEOC offices dump cases. — Gabriel le Martin

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/wonk/wp/2015/11/13/the-governments-anti-discrimination-watchdog-is-getting-more-aggressive-and-employers-are-fighting-back/?utm_term=.23553ce90375

+

+

Q: where’s NOW? (DuckDuckGo vs Google)

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

“let’s get ready to grumble!”

vs

+

+

EEOC case dumping scandal (1965 — T imGolden)

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

(unethical) presidents can cut regulatory efforts they disapprove of
(e.g. EEOC) and give a boost to those they favor (e.g. Pentagon)?

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

A: didn’t God give me 3 dinosaurs [President(s) + OMB + Congress] to play with?

https://www.yahoo.com/news/grandfather-hands-stranger-apos-toddler-193042487.html

Q: aren’t y’all [President(s) + OMB + Congress] 3 dinosaurs?

https://www.yahoo.com/news/grandfather-hands-stranger-apos-toddler-193042487.html
golden calf (tunc)
golden calf (nunc)

=

+

https://medium.com/@treasurelife911/q-if-we-are-all-gods-light-bulbs-then-isn-t-it-time-for-e-8ca1f8a25162

+

+

“Cease to do evil — learn to do well” is cut in deep letters on the front of the Richmond Penitentiary, South Circular Road, Dublin

or

or

or

or

or

or

or

+

JESUS is! G-D’S TOP COP and our BIG BROTHER

sip! sip! [drink God’s T orah]

chew! chew! [eat God’s Mail]

and

do! do! [exorcise (right wrongs)]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iLYB9pvww2M

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store