TimGolden
3 min readAug 14, 2017

“I am my sister’s keeper” + EEOC case dumping scandal (1965 — T imGolden) = pretend Christians, right NY FBI and SCOTUS?

http://www.nytimes.com/2013/12/29/us/as-the-obamas-celebrate-christmas-rituals-of-faith-stay-on-the-sidelines.html

I fed Obama’s EEOC God’s Mail and then Obama’s EEOC choked:
NY EEOC sent me a ‘no reasonable cause’ letter (duh!)

my mother worked for NY FBI
my mother said to me (in 2010), “tim!
give it to NY FBI”

then I heard God say, “son!
you’re gonna give it to NY FBI alright”

Dear NY FBI, should I take these cards to PSA or my FATHER to be graded?

TimboGolden Nov 4, 2016

Q: before JESUS could do what JESUS did what had to happen first?

U.S. Department of Justice,
Q: before JESUS could do what JESUS did what had to happen first?
A: I fed NY FBI (in 2011) (t)HIS poem:
1) JESUS’ Grandmother Anne had to suffer and then really suffer
when it was time to give birth to JESUS’ Mother
2) JESUS’ Mother Mary had to suffer and then really suffer
when it was time to give birth to JESUS
p.s.
eat! eat!
mangia mangia
comer comer
mange mange
לאכול לאכול
עסן עסן
ешь ешь
खाओ खाओ
ਖਾਣੀ ਖਾਣ ਦੀ
吃吃
食べます
먹고 먹고

+

=

+

+

+

+

+

+

Q: has G-D ever caught you pretending to be a follower of CHRIST?

+

Q: have you ever caught you pretending to be a follower of CHRIST?

+

if you are pro-CHRIST then you are pro-woman and pro-girl power

+

if you are pro-CHRIST then you want to ‘see’ every Celestial sister’s

discrimination complainT investigated here (up on earth) “in good faith”

+

if you are not pro-CHRIST then you are anti-CHRIST

p.s.

y’all [President(s) + OMB + Con gress] better start righting before G-D says, “Time’s Up!” “spirits! put your man (pencils) down!”