TimGolden
5 min readAug 13, 2022

the good (deeds); the bad (missed deeds); the ugly (misdeeds) — treasurelife911@hotmail.com 8 years ago

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/article/1538009/human-rights-lawyer-activists-formally-arrested-subversion-charges?source=post_page---------------------------#comments
treasurelife911@hotmail.com 8 years ago
treasurelife911@hotmail.com 8 years ago
treasurelife911@hotmail.com 8 years ago
treasurelife911@hotmail.com 8 years ago

my mother worked for NY FBI
my mother said to me (in 2010), “tim!
give it to NY FBI”

then I heard God say, “son!
you’re gonna give it to NY FBI alright”

I arrived (30 minutes) early to my Social Security Disability hearing
(on Broadway) in Jericho.
A woman (who I had never met before) said, “Mr. Golden?”
I said, “yes.”
She said, “I’m your…

Dear NY FBI, did Verizon and Verizon’s insurance carrier Sedgwick Claims pay yet for their orthopedic IME Moriarty’s report about me? This claimant is bizarre. He was reading a Torah with a large magnifying glass.

Uncle Sham [pOTUS and COTUS and SCOTUS] should be ashamed of EEOC case dumping scandal (1965 — T imGolden), right NY FBI?
Bush slashed EEOC’s workforce from 2,924 employees in 2002 to 2,158 employees in 2007; with friends like you, who needs…

Bush and Obama under-staffed EEOC for(e!) 16 years, why NY FBI?
is it moral for(e!) a pOTUS to spend 333 days golfing while his EEOC sends out 587,000 ‘no reasonable cause’ letters to People Of The United States who are vicTims of workplace harassment and discrimination, NY FBI and SCOTUS?

I fed Obama’s EEOC God’s Mail and then Obama’s EEOC choked:
NY EEOC sent me a ‘no reasonable cause’ letter on June 9, 2015 (duh!)

Dear NY FBI, I fed Trump’s EEOC God’s Mail on November 3, 2020 and then Trump’s EEOC choked:
Dear NY FBI, I fed Trump’s EEOC God’s Mail on November 27, 2020 and then Trump’s EEOC choked:

Attention: NY EEOC District Director Judy Keenan, NY EEOC supervisor Perry Canales called me on Dec 10, 2020 at 8:25 AM and hung up.
I called NY EEOC supervisor Perry Canales right back and left him a long message, summarizing my 2 written and signed…

NY EEOC reviews (as of 10/11/2021): “These people don’t help anybody” “Refused to talk to me or my witnesses” “NY EEOC wasted my time”
chew! chew! [eat God’s Mail] and do! do! [exorcise (right wrongs)] or else

To: EEOC investigator Loresa Lockett, March 9, 2022 I’ve asked EEOC 4 times (since June 2021) to send Verizon a Request For Information so did EEOC do what I Told them to do?
Uncle Sham or Carter employed 3,390 EEOC employees (in 1980) vs Bush & Obama & Trump & Biden slashed EEOC employees to 1,927 (in 2021)

Dear NY FBI, I fed Biden’s EEOC God’s Mail and then Biden’s EEOC choked:
NY EEOC sent me ANOTHER ‘no reasonable cause’ letter on 4/7/2022

Golden v. Verizon (1:22-cv-05757), New York Southern District Court

EEOC has sent out 3 MILLION ‘no reasonable cause’ letters to vicTims of workplace harassment and discrimination so
Dear NY FBI, is under-staffing EEOC for(e!) 57 years righteous or evil?